Life through the specs of a dough juggler

sabi HC

Dear followers,
In this post I have provided a second photo exhibit upon your request. This one is a humanitarian exhibition, that aims to look at life through the eyes of a human being; not an ordinary human being but the Baker.

“I am from the love of my family.
I am from my mom, my dad, my grandmother, and my grandfather.I am from sweet baked cakes, homemade cornbread, and all the smells of the world..”  (I am from, The Hands of God. Rose M. de Leon).
 
 
1
 
“A baker in the baker’s line,
makes another right on time,
He bakes it up and turns it round,
yet here it’s smaller, less straight sound” (A Baker’s Line by Kevin Maroney).
 
2
 
“Bake with love”
 
3
 
4
 
3.
 
“Pat-a-cake, pat-a-cake, baker’s man,
Bake me a cake, as fast as you can” (Pat-a-cake, pat-a-cake, baker’s man. By Mother…

View original post 155 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

